Reviews

At Miracle Contracting in Fort Wayne, IN, we pride ourselves on transforming your home dreams into reality. With decades of experience in custom home renovations, our team’s commitment to quality, reliability, and unparalleled customer service is reflected in every project we undertake. Read our reviews to see why homeowners across Fort Wayne trust Miracle Contracting for their home improvement and remodeling projects.

Gerald Sebby
Gerald Sebby
October 12, 2023
We are very pleased with the work Miracle Contracting did for us on our Gazebo build. From the initial estimate and communication regarding scheduling to the finished product and follow up, everything was top notch. The builders on site were also very friendly and kept things very clean and organized during the duration of the project. I highly recommend this company while navigating an industry of a lot of uncertainty. However, you can be certain that Miracle contracting will take great care of you!
A C
A C
September 26, 2023
We brought in Miracle Contracting to partially finish our basement (home office/full bath) and are very happy with the final results of the project. Kevin was a great partner through the initial evaluation of our needs through providing the final quote/outline of the work. The team at Miracle was always polite and courteous in our home and left the workspace clean before they left for the day. Like any projects, scheduling subcontractors can be a challenge at times, but our project manager stayed on top of keeping us updated and answering any questions around scheduling or next steps. We are very happy with Miracle Contracting and plan to use them again in the future for other indoor and outdoor projects. Highly recommend!
bluf03@msn.com bluf
bluf03@msn.com bluf
September 25, 2023
I don't usually write reviews, except when something is either exceptionally bad or good. Unfortunately, with the difficulty in finding a great service or product, most of my reviews are negative. My experience with Miracle Contracting is the exception that I am pleased to promote. I am so pleased with the work that the folks at Miracle Contracting did in taking down a 50yr old aluminium kit back porch which was on its' last leg. They removed the eyesore and created a great looking wood porch that I'm really impressed with. One of the the things I really appreciated was their timeliness in getting the work done, and the ease of working with them. Communication with them was outstanding. The thing that lead me to use them was a trusted friend who recommended them.
Briana Byus
Briana Byus
August 25, 2023
They were very communicative about when they would show up and the work they were doing. My wooden trim was not a very common stain color, but they worked to color match it until it was perfect. As a young woman, I always felt safe with the staff at my house - everyone was incredibly friendly!
Connie Bodeker
Connie Bodeker
August 20, 2023
Wanted to recommend miracle contracting they do professional work and are very attentive to your needs. Thank you all for a job well done!!
Charity Schweitzer
Charity Schweitzer
August 16, 2023
We are pleased with the quality of work done by Miracle Contracting as well as the care given to our family and home. Highly recommend!
Laure Miller
Laure Miller
April 21, 2023
When we contacted Miracle Contracting we were looking for a miracle and GOT ONE! From the start, we received excellent support and advise in directing our kitchen remodel. The expertise employed during the project guaranteed a beautiful result. There aren’t enough stars to recommend Miracle! Thank you for our magnificent kitchen!
Angela Stewart
Angela Stewart
April 17, 2023
They did a great job. We had three walls taken down to open space up and new kitchen installed. I am in love with my new kitchen.